皇冠足彩

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.74 | 3865 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Pontiac Grand Prix Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your guy did a great job. 2001 Pontiac Grand Prix | 2 Door Coupe

Rick E。

2020-01-30 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass。net
Saturn Outlook Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt and professional and a reasonable price as well. Job was done well and in a good time frame. I would highly recommend J&C glass in the future. 2007 Saturn Outlook | 4 Door Utility

Ken

2020-01-30 – Lees Summit, MO
Glass.net
Chevrolet S10 Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good quality service at fair prices 2001 Chevrolet S10 Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Jeremy p.

2020-01-30 – Guyton, GA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick efficient good quality glass.All in all a good job.It's like looking out a massive new picture window...... 1999 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Kenny D。

2020-01-30 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Honda Accord Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything went great 👍 I will definitely recommend Glass America to all of my family and friends!!! 2006 Honda Accord | 4 Door Sedan

Rita

2020-01-30 – Leesburg, VA
Glass.net
Kia Soul Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job 2016 Kia Soul | 4 Door Hatchback

Jerry z。

2020-01-29 – Shawnee, KS
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I called on a Saturday and Glass America had a tech out the next Monday. Fast service and the best price around. Kacey did a perfect job and was very professional. 2014 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

Jill R.

2020-01-28 – Barrington, IL
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My service was originally scheduled for a different location since my home was out of the service range. When they called to confirm the tech went out of his way to make it work, and was able to service my glass at my home. Once he got there he was very fast, efficient, and friendly! On top of all that the work done was a fraction do the price of local competitors, and they even came to me for free!! Would 100% recommend this company to anybody and everybody! You won’t be disappointed. 2017 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

brittney

2020-01-28 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came out to the middle of the country. Replaced the window efficiently. He was polite and kind (even to the dog). He left now mess. 1996 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Danielle

2020-01-27 – Keenesburg, CO
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The best service! 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Brandi g。

2020-01-27 – Montclair, CA
Glass.net
天天斗牛 皇冠体育网 天天斗牛 海南4+1开奖 天天斗牛