皇冠足彩

Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews of Glass.Net Windshield Repair Shops

Below you'll find the latest ratings and reviews of local automobile glass shops from real Glass.Net customers like you. Glass.Net partner shops consistently receive remarkable ratings for quality service, affordable pricing and fast repair speed.

4.76 | 4478 Reviews

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Tacoma Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Audi (sp?) did a great job and did both of our trucks in very little time. There was rust on one of the trucks that he said Safelite wouldn't even have touched had they been called to do the job. He's very good at what he does and i recommended him to our mailman who also needs a windshield replaced in his new 2020 Pathfinder. i got a few business cards from him and will give those to my friends who might need his services. We got a great deal and are very happy with the results. We would hire Audi again. 2002 Toyota Tacoma Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

scooter

2020-09-10 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass。net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great response time, great pricing, and good customer service will use again if needed 2016 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Geniece

2020-09-10 – Solon, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very timely and professional. 2017 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Dustin R。

2020-09-10 – Sparta, TN
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing work, So helpful got a quote and was done within 2 hours. I would 100% recommend their services to anyone needing them. The price was the exact as the quote which was also appreciated. 5 out of 5 stars! Thank you so much for your help! 2018 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Flor

2020-09-10 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Infiniti G35 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Friendly people as well. 2005 Infiniti G35 | 2 Door Coupe

Mathew m。

2020-09-10 – Wesley Chapel, FL
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

William and his partner. Came to my home and within 40minutes had my new windshield in.. They did an amazing job.. 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Christopher W.

2020-09-09 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased. Bob did a great job. Adjusted to my schedule which was very helpful that day. Explained everything. Worked quickly. And I especially appreciated that on his own initiative, he put extra time to improve something even though it was satisfactory the first time. Always nice to have a perfectionist working on your car! 2015 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

tim

2020-09-08 – Richmond, IL
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with my new windshield.The technician was polite and courteous and did a wonderful job. Job was done in less then an hour. Will use Brothers Auto Glass again 2006 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Tom M。

2020-09-07 – Keansburg, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Prompt response timr 2010 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

James J.

2020-09-06 – Scottsdale, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Optima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The Best!! The lady at the office gave me a quote and told me the service man would call me by 10:30 and he called before 10:30 and told what time he would get here and arrived a little before the time stated. His name was Tony, and he was super nice. He did an excellent job! I will call them for all my auto glass needs. Safelite had told me it would be 2 weeks before the could come to my house for the repair, then texted me that if I drove to Huntsville they could do it at the shop 2 days later. My driver side window was shattered which made it unsafe for me to drive because it already had a large crack. I was throughly impressed by the service I received from Tony at Glass America. Plus they were cheaper. They have earned my respect for their friendly well run business. 2003 Kia Optima | 4 Door Sedan

Joy m.

2020-09-06 – Decatur, AL
Glass。net
约彩365 幸运彩票 彩票万能公式 海南4+1开奖 电竞竞猜