皇冠足彩

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Edge Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, efficient and very professional. I will definitely use them again 2012 Ford Edge | 4 Door Utility

Vincent O。

2020-03-21 – Estacada, OR
Glass。net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Troy was very professional, the job was performed quickly, and the price was fair. Thank you, very satisfied customer 2016 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

MICHELLE Y.

2020-03-21 – Suitland, MD
Glass。net
Chevrolet Impala Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly, and affordable service 2015 Chevrolet Impala | 4 Door Sedan

Christopher

2020-03-20 – Manor, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy and prompt scheduling. Technician with courtesy call and right on time Quick replacement. Jacob was informative and cordial. Pricing manageable even without insurance. Will recommend to anyone I know in need looking forward. Thank you. 2013 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Keverne G。

2020-03-19 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Next day service, guy was fast an friendly, and they applied a coupon I didn't even know existed. 10 stars 2000 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Tim

2020-03-18 – Harpers Ferry, WV
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company, They showed up on time. Very professional appearance. Did fantastic work. I will definitely call them again for all my future windshield issues. Thanks guys Ken B. 2016 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Kenneth

2020-03-18 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Chevrolet Colorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and courteous from start to finish. Took my call on a Saturday and had my windows installed by 11 am on Monday morning. Technician was quick and very efficient, and did an awesome job all the way through. I will definitely use this service in the future if the need arises. 2016 Chevrolet Colorado | 4 Door Crew Cab

RUSSELL L.

2020-03-17 – Schertz, TX
Glass。net
Dodge Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied, came the day they said they would , carefully worked together, took the time the job required which was approx. an hour or so , thanked us and left. The price was also appropriate. Would call again and refer them to others. Thank you , the Dreessen's! 2003 Dodge Pickup 1500 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Bill

2020-03-17 – Jackson, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was satisfied with the service provided. Mike was very polite and finished it timely manner. 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Maricel K。

2020-03-15 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass。net
Toyota Prius Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2016 Toyota Prius | 4 Door Hatchback

Francis

2020-03-15 – Irvine, CA
Glass。net
捕鱼大作战 海南4+1走势图 电竞竞猜 电竞竞猜 申博体育