皇冠足彩

Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Cadillac Eldorado Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and good deal, fast 2002 Cadillac Eldorado | 2 Door Coupe

Dale H.

2020-09-03 – Janesville, WI
Glass。net
Volkswagen CC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys at the office where helpful and easy to deal with. The young lady had me booked in quickly and even had it done at my work. Keith the installer, was professional and polite, he had the job done in 30mins and done a great job. Thankyou guys! Highly recommend. 2011 Volkswagen CC | 4 Door Sedan

Jamie J。

2020-09-02 – Kansas City, MO
Glass。net
Chrysler Town & Country Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent trustworthy technician. 2014 Chrysler Town & Country | Mini Van

David

2020-09-02 – Georgetown, TX
Glass。net
Suzuki Grand Vitara Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Very happy 2009 Suzuki Grand Vitara | 4 Door Utility

HARRY C.

2020-09-02 – Edison, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, quick and professional! 2012 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Loraine M。

2020-09-02 – Suisun City, CA
Glass.net
Ford Fusion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So far so good. The tech was knowledgeable and friendly as so far everything seems to be doing great. 2014 Ford Fusion | 4 Door Sedan

Michael

2020-09-02 – Scottsdale, AZ
Glass。net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service. Called back immediately and called a few more times to make sure what happened to my vehicle and to Oder the right glass for my vehicle 2012 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Joan V.

2020-09-01 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Dodge Grand Caravan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent pricing and service. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting windshield repair or replacement. 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan | Mini Van

David B。

2020-09-01 – Spring, TX
Glass.net
BMW X2 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

At first lots of problems with insurance company to get ome equipment but the installation was great five stars for that! 2018 BMW X2 | 4 Door Utility

Leslie v。

2020-09-01 – San Mateo, CA
Glass.net
Dodge Durango Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My vehicle was broken in night prior and searched for a window replacement. Asked for a quote and within a hour they responded to my need. Price was reasonable and making an appointment was even easier next day service. Fast and quick service under a hour of service. quite professional on the floor and is able to answer all the questions about the service. I would recommend them to my family and friends for the work quality. Highly recommended. Thank you very much. 1999 Dodge Durango | 4 Door Utility

timothy c。

2020-08-31 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
彩票下注 捕鱼大作战 腾讯电竞 玩个球体育直播 格鲁竞技